4.91/5
Findlay Women's Care -  - OB-GYN

Findlay Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Findlay, OH

234 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Findlay Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Findlay Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
JILL K A.
Submitted 11/15/18
Everybody was very sweet and professional. Thank you!
FARAH A.
Submitted 11/12/18
She's a very nice doctor explain for me everything I asked Thank you so much doctor.
DIANN M H.
Submitted 11/10/18
If you are looking for a doctor who will take time to listen and carefully answer your questions, then you should schedule an appointment with Dr. Perkins! She is great!
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 11/10/18
An excellent experience as always with Dr. Perkins and staff!
BOBBI J L.
Submitted 11/08/18
Absolutely love Dr Perkins and the rest of the staff...I would highly recommend!!
JILL K A.
Submitted 11/07/18
What a wonderful , friendly staff. A very pleasant visit.
SYAMALA K.
Submitted 11/05/18
It was good to see DR.Perkins! She was with patience for all my doubts and questions and provided me with as much info as she can! Appreciate that
NICOLE M O.
Submitted 11/02/18
Office staff friendly, timely and considerate. Dr. Hochstettler answered my questions in a professional manner. Felt comfortable and respected.
FARAH A.
Submitted 11/02/18
She is a very good doctor , she is nice and helpful
LEAH R M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Always a great experience. Very kind and understanding staff.
BRITTANY R.
Submitted 11/01/18
Great!
LAURA D.
Submitted 10/31/18
Love the caring environment ❤️
MICHELLE L C.
Submitted 10/30/18
Professional service
SANDRA M M.
Submitted 10/30/18
Informative and calming. Addressed all my issues.
JOANN E A.
Submitted 10/25/18
It was great.
JUDY F.
Submitted 10/23/18
I feel Dr Perkins is a wonderful doctor. She addressed all my questions and concerns. She is a added benefit to the practice!
SHELBY L B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Doty-Armstrong is an excellent doctor!! She is very energetic, positive, and willing and ready to ease any concerns especially when preparing for a procedure.
LISA J S.
Submitted 10/14/18
I always am made comfortable and feel like I can talk about anything. Everyone is very polite.
DIANA P L.
Submitted 10/11/18
Always on time and staff is friendly.
CAROL S L.
Submitted 10/10/18
Had my questions answered and didn't feel rushed

Most Major Insurances Accepted

We are providers for most of northwest Ohio's major health insurance plans. If you have medical insurance, we are anxious to help you receive your maximum allowable benefits. Prior to your first visit, please contact your insurance company to verify that our practice is an accepted provider in your plan. Once you have confirmed your insurance plan's acceptance, we will be happy to process your insurance claims for you. Please bring 1) a copy of your current insurance card 2) Photo ID that matches the last name as the name on your insurance card. If you do not see your insurance provider please contact our office.

Click Here for Full Insurance List

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Buckeye Community Health Plan
CareSource
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Freedom Life
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Partners
HealthSmart
Location
Findlay Women's Care
1917 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-420-0904
Fax: (419) 420-1893
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-420-0904