4.93/5
Findlay Women's Care -  - OB-GYN

Findlay Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Findlay, OH

322 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Findlay Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Findlay Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
SONDRA S H.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very pleasant people to work with. Beautiful office.
CASSANDRA A W.
Submitted 05/17/19
Meet Dawn for the first time today and she was fantastic at listening to me and helping me with what I needed without any judgement or disapproval. So happy I found her.
DEBRA A S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Perkins took the time to provide feedback to me regarding a health concern. Appreciate her encouragement and wisdom.
DIANE R N.
Submitted 05/14/19
As always, professional, knowledgeable, friendly and kind.
CELIA M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Perkins is wonderful! She takes her time with you and answers any concerns!!! Highly recommend!
SANDRA K S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Pleasant & not rushed.
GINGER L K.
Submitted 05/10/19
Met new Dr. very friendly znd informative.
DEIRDRE L M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Even though I had to wait 40 minutes past my appointment time, the staff and doctor are caring and do a good job.
AMY L M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Perkins gave me plenty of time to discuss concerns. She is very kind, patient and understanding.
LINA A J.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Perkins is an excellent doctor! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
LISA K H.
Submitted 04/30/19
I like her
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very pleasant and professional staff. I was impressed from the moment I entered the door until the time I left.
TERESA A S.
Submitted 04/27/19
Very pleasant and thorough..
MARJEANE D K.
Submitted 04/25/19
Everyone from receptionist to nurse to Dr. Doty-Armstrong were very kind.
MONIQUE C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Doty is so caring, intelligent, and helpful. She makes an awkward situation so much easier.
TERRA M H.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very friendly.
LINDA M B.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Perkins immediately made me feel comfortable. She was personable and genuinely concerned about any problems or health issues I may be experiencing. I would recommend her to anyone.
TASMIN T M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Wonderful :)
JILL A M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Thank you!
KRISTINE L B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great people!

Most Major Insurances Accepted

We are providers for most of northwest Ohio's major health insurance plans. If you have medical insurance, we are anxious to help you receive your maximum allowable benefits. Prior to your first visit, please contact your insurance company to verify that our practice is an accepted provider in your plan. Once you have confirmed your insurance plan's acceptance, we will be happy to process your insurance claims for you. Please bring 1) a copy of your current insurance card 2) Photo ID that matches the last name as the name on your insurance card. If you do not see your insurance provider please contact our office.

Click Here for Full Insurance List

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Buckeye Community Health Plan
CareSource
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Freedom Life
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Partners
HealthSmart
Location
Findlay Women's Care
1917 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-420-0904
Fax: (419) 420-1893
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-420-0904