4.91/5
Findlay Women's Care -  - OB-GYN

Findlay Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Findlay, OH

407 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Findlay Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Findlay Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
JENNIFER R H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Perkins was fantastic! She made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Very little wait time and the entire staff was very friendly and prompt. Will definitely be coming back.
MELISSA L S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Friendly and caring staff..
ANGELA M T.
Submitted 10/31/19
Even tho there was a student so that means 1 more person seeing me nude, i felt as comfortable as possible. Dr Doty seemed very knowledgeable and very willing to help with my fertility and other concerns.
LAUREN S L.
Submitted 10/24/19
Quick and thorough
JANELLE E H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Hochstettler is fantastic! I would highly recommend her to anyone!
DENISE A M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Warm, caring, attentive and thorough.
DIANE L.
Submitted 10/21/19
Pleasant
DEBRA D S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Prompt n personable
LACHA A G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great experience. Everyone made me comfortable and explained everything. Thank you Dr Perkins and everyone who took care of me.
BREANA M S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Staff is always nice and professional.
EMILY R G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always friendly staff atmosphere cares abut there patients
MARY M W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very professional and very attentive to my needs.
NAOMI L K.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always good care. Just had my 4th baby through their services. 3 different ladies helped deliver my babies. All provided great personal care and follow up.
MARJORIE J T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Perfect
KAREN G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Exceptional staff and doctor. Everyone is friendly and supportive. Dr Doty-Armstrong goes out of her way to listen, care, and provide exceptional medical services.
KAREN A V.
Submitted 10/09/19
I love Dr. Perkins. She always makes you feel like you are important and cares. She takes the time to answer all questions and helped me through a scary time in my life with cancer. Thank you Dr. Perkins Karen
BECKY H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Every one is always so friendly and make one feel very comfortable. Dr. Perkins is always so available to sit and talk about ones health and answer any questions and doesn’t make one feel rushed
JOYCE A S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Everything was wonderful. I’m glad we have Dr. Perkins in Findlay. I would give my appt a 5.
GAIL A H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Perkins is not only knowledgeable, she is personal. I feel like she truly cares about me as a patient and a person.
NANETTE A V.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Perkins is so personable!

Most Major Insurances Accepted

We are providers for most of northwest Ohio's major health insurance plans. If you have medical insurance, we are anxious to help you receive your maximum allowable benefits. Prior to your first visit, please contact your insurance company to verify that our practice is an accepted provider in your plan. Once you have confirmed your insurance plan's acceptance, we will be happy to process your insurance claims for you. Please bring 1) a copy of your current insurance card 2) Photo ID that matches the last name as the name on your insurance card. If you do not see your insurance provider please contact our office.

Click Here for Full Insurance List

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Buckeye Community Health Plan
CareSource
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Freedom Life
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Partners
HealthSmart
Location
Findlay Women's Care
1917 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-420-0904
Fax: (419) 420-1893
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-420-0904