4.92/5
Findlay Women's Care -  - OB-GYN

Findlay Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Findlay, OH

266 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Findlay Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Findlay Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
TILEIGH R C.
Submitted 01/19/19
I felt very comfortable and appreciate the positivity!
KIMBERLY S H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Doty was great at answering the questions I had before my surgery. She is definitely a doctor I highly recommend. Thank you Dr. Doty for doing a great job with my surgery. I am excited to recover and not have the issues I had.
MELINDA J S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Everyone was very kind and took excellent care of me.
RAQUEL R M.
Submitted 01/15/19
She was very nice and answered all our questions.
SHEILA J P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always friendly and takes time with her patients.
RAGINI M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Doty is trustful doctor . She understand the patient history and Recovery is so fast . She is the best
SUE E D.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Perkins is always friendly & encouraging!
SUZAN R E.
Submitted 01/05/19
The staff was very friendly! No wait ! Love Dr. Perkins.
CASANDRA K C.
Submitted 01/04/19
Short wait and they really care about their patients
RACHEL A A.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very informative and helpful.
TAMMY S B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Excellent
GINGER G M.
Submitted 01/03/19
She is very personal, caring, and listens well to my situation.
ASHLEY S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Always friendly!
DANIELLE R C.
Submitted 12/20/18
Quick and friendly service
JACQUELINE M M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Overall good experience.
VALLINA D W.
Submitted 12/19/18
Awesome staff. Love how every person who works there are always so kind and attentive .
TAMARA A L.
Submitted 12/17/18
Very friendly, caring place.
ASHLEY M S.
Submitted 12/14/18
I have been going to Dr. Perkins for a few years now, and can’t say enough good things about her!! She is the nicest person I’ve ever met, and I have never felt so genuinely cared for by a Dr.! She’s done 4 surgeries for me, and I have felt so taken care of by her! She will forever by my Dr.!
ANDREANNA M R.
Submitted 12/13/18
I highly recommend Findlay Women’s Care. The physicians, PA and staff are very helpful and professional.
SARAH K L.
Submitted 12/13/18
All my questions were answered and my concerns were addressed beyond my expectations. The lady in the check out office is always amazing and extremely helpful in trying to get my appointments to fit my work schedule.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

We are providers for most of northwest Ohio's major health insurance plans. If you have medical insurance, we are anxious to help you receive your maximum allowable benefits. Prior to your first visit, please contact your insurance company to verify that our practice is an accepted provider in your plan. Once you have confirmed your insurance plan's acceptance, we will be happy to process your insurance claims for you. Please bring 1) a copy of your current insurance card 2) Photo ID that matches the last name as the name on your insurance card. If you do not see your insurance provider please contact our office.

Click Here for Full Insurance List

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Buckeye Community Health Plan
CareSource
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Freedom Life
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Partners
HealthSmart
Location
Findlay Women's Care
1917 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-420-0904
Fax: (419) 420-1893
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-420-0904