4.91/5
Findlay Women's Care -  - OB-GYN

Findlay Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Findlay, OH

371 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Findlay Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Findlay Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
SHANNON M K.
Submitted 09/13/19
Friendly staff and Dr. Perkins is great.
MACY B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Good
CHELSEA L S.
Submitted 08/22/19
She is nice but seems rushed from the minute she walks into the door. Answered all my questions but I was told different things by her and another person I have seen.
JENNA L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr H really takes her time with you. She is very caring and listens to my concerns. She doesn't just rush in and out. You can tell she is passionate about her patients.
Diane Z.
Submitted 08/21/19
As always, Dr Perkins is wonderful. She’s personable, fast and very caring.
DIANE R B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Doty explained everything and made me feel relaxed. I was very appreciated
LISA K S.
Submitted 08/15/19
A pleasant and efficiently run office.
DIANE S B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Perkins is very personable, and yet professional. Staff is friendly also.
CARMEN J S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Doty-Armstrong is great! She knows her stuff, she actually listens and she's kind.
ANNA M P.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Doty and her staff, including surgical nurse Brittany are the best! Being new to OH, I was nervous about my surgery. Dr. Doty and her team answered all my questions and have been awesome in ensuring everything from pre op to post op went well. I highly recommend Dr. Doty and her wonderful staff.
ERIN M H.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. H made my delivery so easy and relaxing! She was such a great coach!
HELEN L L.
Submitted 07/26/19
She was easy to talk to. She was thorough in covering all aspects of my health. It was a good experience in general.
Beverly Y.
Submitted 07/25/19
She was very friendly. Made me feel comfortable and gave me answers to my problem. I was very pleased with my visit
NOREEN R M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Perkins was great. She took the time to talk with me about a recent test and more upcoming procedures. She truly cared.
ANGELA K A.
Submitted 07/24/19
Was in and out in a timely manner, all my questions where answered and Dr. Doty was very nice and helpful.
MEGHAN D.
Submitted 07/24/19
No concerns
LORI A H.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Dawn Hochstettler is very thorough and patient. Great staff
SHARON A K.
Submitted 07/24/19
The staff is very friendly and professional.
BETTY J D.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great experience, Dr took time, answered questions!
DEVIN E S.
Submitted 07/21/19
It was good service And the doctor explain things greatly

Most Major Insurances Accepted

We are providers for most of northwest Ohio's major health insurance plans. If you have medical insurance, we are anxious to help you receive your maximum allowable benefits. Prior to your first visit, please contact your insurance company to verify that our practice is an accepted provider in your plan. Once you have confirmed your insurance plan's acceptance, we will be happy to process your insurance claims for you. Please bring 1) a copy of your current insurance card 2) Photo ID that matches the last name as the name on your insurance card. If you do not see your insurance provider please contact our office.

Click Here for Full Insurance List

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Buckeye Community Health Plan
CareSource
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Freedom Life
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Partners
HealthSmart
Location
Findlay Women's Care
1917 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-420-0904
Fax: (419) 420-1893
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-420-0904