4.93/5
Findlay Women's Care -  - OB-GYN

Findlay Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Findlay, OH

296 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Findlay Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Findlay Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
KRISTY D V.
Submitted 03/22/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Perkins.
ELIZABETH K.
Submitted 03/20/19
Went in for my yearly and I was seen right away, didn’t have any time to wait!
TESSA D.
Submitted 03/14/19
wonderful as always, Dr. H is always so personal and helpful. Extremely easy to talk to!
PAIGE A T.
Submitted 03/14/19
very informative
LINDA R.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great Doctor pleasant and answers all questions . Did a great job with my surgery. Staff is great. Love going there.
THERESA A S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Pleasant staff, Dr. Perkins is professional and caring for her patients
REBECCA A M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Perkins was personable, professional and made me feel comfortable. Thank you! You're a great doctor.
LAURALYN K P.
Submitted 03/08/19
Professional, friendly and I was seen at my appointment time. Very good experience. Christa in the scheduling department was also extremely kind.
MELISA J R.
Submitted 03/08/19
They go over everything with a lot of details and answer any questions you might have. Very happy with everything!
JOY A M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Little wait time friendly and welcoming very nice person
CRISTI A B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Doty always takes the time to talk with me!
NATALIE D W.
Submitted 03/01/19
Highly recommend!
LORI A L.
Submitted 03/01/19
I have been a patient of dr. Perkins for a long time and I'm always happy with her and I am very comfortable in her new home everybody is very nice and
Sandra W.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr Perkins is a genuine caring obgyn doctor and I am very pleased with each yearly visit of her thorough exam and questions about my health.
PATRICIA A K.
Submitted 02/23/19
5 stars , efficient and quick. Lasting relationship with this office. Dr. Perkins has been my gynecologist for many years. Excellent care
CHRISTINE A B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Doty is so very pleasant and caring.
Molly S.
Submitted 02/20/19
I always have a great visit there and love all of the staff!
Betty A.
Submitted 02/19/19
Truly appreciate Dr. Perkins. Very professional and also personable. I have referred her to other family & friends.
ATHEER A.
Submitted 02/18/19
It’s very good
KIMBERLY K S.
Submitted 02/18/19
All the doctors are great here, VERY informative! Keeping this first time mom worry free

Most Major Insurances Accepted

We are providers for most of northwest Ohio's major health insurance plans. If you have medical insurance, we are anxious to help you receive your maximum allowable benefits. Prior to your first visit, please contact your insurance company to verify that our practice is an accepted provider in your plan. Once you have confirmed your insurance plan's acceptance, we will be happy to process your insurance claims for you. Please bring 1) a copy of your current insurance card 2) Photo ID that matches the last name as the name on your insurance card. If you do not see your insurance provider please contact our office.

Click Here for Full Insurance List

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Buckeye Community Health Plan
CareSource
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Freedom Life
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Partners
HealthSmart
Location
Findlay Women's Care
1917 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-420-0904
Fax: (419) 420-1893
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-420-0904