4.93/5
Findlay Women's Care -  - OB-GYN

Findlay Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Findlay, OH

335 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Findlay Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Findlay Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
BRITTNEY C R.
Submitted 03/07/18
Everyone is very personal and professional ❤️
REBECCA W K.
Submitted 03/05/18
Very informative and very pleasant
CAROL B A.
Submitted 03/02/18
So appreciate Dr. Perkin’ s willingness to listen and advise. Never does she make you feel rushed or unimportant. Very appreciated!
KRYSTYEN D G.
Submitted 03/02/18
Dr. H has been absolutely amazing. I’ve never been to an OB who has such a vested interest in their patients. She listens to concerns, explains everything thoroughly and doesn’t make you feel like you’re a bother. I love the care and compassion I have received from her.
JEANNINE A R.
Submitted 02/28/18
Great staff
ALEXIS R H.
Submitted 02/27/18
Everyone is friendly and welcoming!
HELEN L L.
Submitted 02/26/18
Receptionist in billing was very helpful and courteous. Dr Molly was very caring as always.
JOYCE D W.
Submitted 02/24/18
Dr. Perkins answered all of my questions and did a very good job of explaining the surgery that I will be having. I appreciate her knowledge, professionalism, and compassion.
AMANDA M B.
Submitted 02/24/18
Dr. Molly Senokozlieff made my hospital/delivery experience wonderful and showed she cared about me as her patient! Highly recommend her along with all the other doctors here as well!
THERESA A S.
Submitted 02/23/18
Professional staff, beautiful facility. Dr. Perkins is caring and attentive to a patient’s needs.
SAMANTHA K L.
Submitted 02/20/18
Everyone was great always feel very comfortable when i am there
LINDA J B.
Submitted 02/16/18
All was good except I think I was way overdosed on the operating room. I did not pull out of it and vack in the world until 10 pm.
BAILEY L R.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Hochstettler is very kind and patient. She took the time to answer all of my questions and was very thorough.
SARAH J L.
Submitted 02/13/18
Great staff, always welcoming & helpful.
KELLY S S.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr. Hochstetler delivered my baby at 2 in the morning with such positive energy and genuine care. It was great to be in such good hands.
RENA S L.
Submitted 02/13/18
Love Dr Doty she is a very caring person and makes you feel comfortable
MICHELLE A M.
Submitted 02/13/18
The entire office is friendly and caring! Great place
DALIECE A F.
Submitted 02/12/18
Dr. Perkins is a wonderful doctor. She listens to you and answers your questions.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 02/10/18
Although I did all my paperwork online and presented my license and insurance card at the desk, apparently someone forgot to check me in and I had a 30 minute wait to see the doctor. She apologized and everything went well from there. Dr. Perkins is friendly, thorough, and efficient. I appreciate her care and approach. She is one of the best!
HANNAH B.
Submitted 02/09/18
Dr. Hochstettler is great! Very friendly, made me feel comfortable and answered my questions.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

We are providers for most of northwest Ohio's major health insurance plans. If you have medical insurance, we are anxious to help you receive your maximum allowable benefits. Prior to your first visit, please contact your insurance company to verify that our practice is an accepted provider in your plan. Once you have confirmed your insurance plan's acceptance, we will be happy to process your insurance claims for you. Please bring 1) a copy of your current insurance card 2) Photo ID that matches the last name as the name on your insurance card. If you do not see your insurance provider please contact our office.

Click Here for Full Insurance List

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Buckeye Community Health Plan
CareSource
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Freedom Life
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Partners
HealthSmart
Location
Findlay Women's Care
1917 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-420-0904
Fax: (419) 420-1893
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-420-0904