4.92/5
Findlay Women's Care -  - OB-GYN

Findlay Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Findlay, OH

266 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Findlay Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Findlay Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
BIANCA M M.
Submitted 10/04/17
Dr. Hochstettler was wonderful! She answered every question I had, and made me feel at ease! She is a wonderful new addition to Women’s Care!
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr. Doty is a doctor that cares for her patients and listens to them. She helped me make the right decision regarding my health.
Katelyn V.
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr. Hochstettler is a wonderful doctor. I was under her care for the whole pregnancy of my first child. Unfortunately I became pregnant again and they were unable to find a heartbeat at my 12 week scan. Dr. Hochstettler was not only there as my doctor but as my friend. I don't think she will ever know how much she means to me. I highly recommend her.
Kayleen P.
Submitted 09/20/17
Always so helpful and a very nice staff.
IRENE A L.
Submitted 09/20/17
I meet Dr. Hochstettler for the first time today and I felt comfortable talking with her. She was very nice and answered all my questions.
BRENDA S T.
Submitted 09/19/17
Dr. Doty is professional and caring, as is her staff.
JESSICA V.
Submitted 09/19/17
It was great minus the wait
Debra B.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Perkins is awesome. She actually cares and listens to you. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
KALIE T B.
Submitted 09/16/17
She was very thorough and made me feel really comfortable during my visit
BARBARA J S.
Submitted 09/16/17
Great experience. Everyone was very professional and I was made to feel very comfortable !
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/14/17
I have been very impressed with Dr. Doty. I feel at ease with her and she helped me make the right decisions about my health.
Devin M.
Submitted 09/13/17
I was impressed with Dr. Molly, that she knew things we had discussed last year and took the time to review my file before meeting with me.
Mary R.
Submitted 09/13/17
Quick, but didn't feel hurried
Diann H.
Submitted 09/13/17
I love going to see Dr. Perkins because she always takes the time to really listen and answer any questions I have. She also makes me feel relaxed and comfortable because she is so "down to earth". No "white coat syndrome" from visiting her!!
MINDY L D.
Submitted 09/11/17
Dr. Molly is very caring. She answers all of my questions and I never feel like I'm rushed.
PATRICIA D S.
Submitted 09/08/17
Very nice and efficient. Felt I was in good hands the entire time.
PATRICIA D S.
Submitted 09/08/17
Very nice and answered any questions I had.
TERRI W.
Submitted 09/08/17
Wonderful experience. Kind staff, very good listeners, and I was very comfortable there. Definitely using thier office in the future :)
JOSHEA C W.
Submitted 09/07/17
Everything was great.
NANCY L C.
Submitted 09/07/17
Five star service. I would recommend to anyone. I had a good experience and she met all my concerns.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

We are providers for most of northwest Ohio's major health insurance plans. If you have medical insurance, we are anxious to help you receive your maximum allowable benefits. Prior to your first visit, please contact your insurance company to verify that our practice is an accepted provider in your plan. Once you have confirmed your insurance plan's acceptance, we will be happy to process your insurance claims for you. Please bring 1) a copy of your current insurance card 2) Photo ID that matches the last name as the name on your insurance card. If you do not see your insurance provider please contact our office.

Click Here for Full Insurance List

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Buckeye Community Health Plan
CareSource
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Freedom Life
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Partners
HealthSmart
Location
Findlay Women's Care
1917 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-420-0904
Fax: (419) 420-1893
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-420-0904