4.93/5
Findlay Women's Care -  - OB-GYN

Findlay Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Findlay, OH

296 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Findlay Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Findlay Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
LISA V B.
Submitted 12/22/17
They are very caring ladies.
GLADYS J B.
Submitted 12/21/17
Very happy ,with whole experience. Wonderful and outstanding job . Everyone was so sweet.thank you all so much and Merry Christmas to everyone.
NICHOLE G.
Submitted 12/20/17
Dr. Doty is a very knowledgeable, caring, and personable physician. I feel very confident in knowing I will receive the best results when under her care. Thank You!
MICHELLE A M.
Submitted 12/20/17
Dr. Perkins is great, I followed her to this office. The office overall is very friendly and nice also.
TASMIN T M.
Submitted 12/19/17
Lovely
ANDREA R.
Submitted 12/19/17
Awesome and efficient!!
EMILY E G.
Submitted 12/15/17
Very comfortable
JOSHEA C W.
Submitted 12/14/17
Great
KATHLEEN E T.
Submitted 12/14/17
Dr. Perkins has always been an amazing doctor from the time I met her in 2014 when she performed my surgery when I miscarried. She's been my doctor ever since.
EMILY R M.
Submitted 12/13/17
I was in the waiting room for not even 2 minutes. Saw the nurse and expressed some concerns. Doty was in right behind the nurse and helped with my concerns, found the baby’s heart beat and I was on my way.
LEEANN M E.
Submitted 12/08/17
Dr. Perkins is such a kind and compassionate doctor. We could not be more happy with our care at Findlay Women's Care!
JESSICA V.
Submitted 12/06/17
Dr Doty-Armstrong was great in my postpartum appointment. She made sure I was ok plus my little one.
SAMANTHA ASHLEY E.
Submitted 12/05/17
Absolutely love this office! The staff are friendly and explain everything well!
KELSEY B L.
Submitted 12/01/17
I've been attending for a few years now and everyone has always been so sweet from reception to check out. Everyone has made Me feel extremely comfortable. Me and my future baby thank you all!:)
DEBORAH A L.
Submitted 11/28/17
Dr. Hochstettler was very friendly and caring. She was helpful in stepping through what was going to happen and the results of the test. The nurse that was assisting was also wonderful. Their care and was wonderful even though the test was not fun.
AMY M.
Submitted 11/27/17
I have had great care and treatment. I highly recommend this facility to anyone who has any issues.
GENESIS N E.
Submitted 11/17/17
Everyone is so friendly!
KELSEY L H.
Submitted 11/16/17
Everyone at the surgery center was amazing. They continuously checked on me as well as my family. Despite the circumstances, the staff made me incredibly comfortable and kept me informed the entire time.
AMBER L P.
Submitted 11/13/17
Dr. Doty was well informed and ready with a surgical plan for my surgery that was scheduled that same day. She communicated well with me and my husband on the surgical plan, what could happen, what changes need to be made (if any) during surgery, and after surgery (while I was in recovery). I felt very comfortable leaving my care in her hands only meeting her for the first time only an hour or so before my surgery.
CASEY J H.
Submitted 11/12/17
I got in right away and all my questions were answered.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

We are providers for most of northwest Ohio's major health insurance plans. If you have medical insurance, we are anxious to help you receive your maximum allowable benefits. Prior to your first visit, please contact your insurance company to verify that our practice is an accepted provider in your plan. Once you have confirmed your insurance plan's acceptance, we will be happy to process your insurance claims for you. Please bring 1) a copy of your current insurance card 2) Photo ID that matches the last name as the name on your insurance card. If you do not see your insurance provider please contact our office.

Click Here for Full Insurance List

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Buckeye Community Health Plan
CareSource
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Freedom Life
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Partners
HealthSmart
Location
Findlay Women's Care
1917 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-420-0904
Fax: (419) 420-1893
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-420-0904