4.93/5
Findlay Women's Care -  - OB-GYN

Findlay Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Findlay, OH

296 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Findlay Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Findlay Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
SAMANTHA L K.
Submitted 11/07/17
Wonderful,pleased and just overall good
BARBARA J B.
Submitted 11/06/17
Dr. Molly takes time to understand your needs and really listen.
SANDRA K O.
Submitted 10/31/17
Excellent. Love Dr Doty- Armstrong. Wonderful lady and doctor.
KALIE T B.
Submitted 10/27/17
Dr Perkins is always very thorough with me she takes her time and answers all of my questions
ALYSSA M M.
Submitted 10/20/17
Very friendly and reassuring! Great addition to Findlay Women''s Care!
ANNA C D.
Submitted 10/18/17
Beginning at the front desk, the staff is personable and well informed. The office is always clean and neat. I feel as though I am treated like family from beginning to end.
ALISHA L G.
Submitted 10/18/17
Dr. Dirt-Armstrong is always amazing and makes me feel like I matter to her! She is so thorough and caring and makes any experience great!
MORGAN J H.
Submitted 10/09/17
I love going to the Findlay women's care it's a great dr office and great staff
HELEN L L.
Submitted 10/05/17
Dr Molly is so caring and sensitive to my problems. She has helped me tremendously. She makes lme comfortable at every visit.
SHANNON R H.
Submitted 10/05/17
Always feel so comfortable at my appointments and love the feeling of community
BIANCA M M.
Submitted 10/04/17
Dr. Hochstettler was wonderful! She answered every question I had, and made me feel at ease! She is a wonderful new addition to Women’s Care!
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr. Doty is a doctor that cares for her patients and listens to them. She helped me make the right decision regarding my health.
Katelyn V.
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr. Hochstettler is a wonderful doctor. I was under her care for the whole pregnancy of my first child. Unfortunately I became pregnant again and they were unable to find a heartbeat at my 12 week scan. Dr. Hochstettler was not only there as my doctor but as my friend. I don't think she will ever know how much she means to me. I highly recommend her.
Kayleen P.
Submitted 09/20/17
Always so helpful and a very nice staff.
IRENE A L.
Submitted 09/20/17
I meet Dr. Hochstettler for the first time today and I felt comfortable talking with her. She was very nice and answered all my questions.
BRENDA S T.
Submitted 09/19/17
Dr. Doty is professional and caring, as is her staff.
JESSICA V.
Submitted 09/19/17
It was great minus the wait
Debra B.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Perkins is awesome. She actually cares and listens to you. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
KALIE T B.
Submitted 09/16/17
She was very thorough and made me feel really comfortable during my visit
BARBARA J S.
Submitted 09/16/17
Great experience. Everyone was very professional and I was made to feel very comfortable !

Most Major Insurances Accepted

We are providers for most of northwest Ohio's major health insurance plans. If you have medical insurance, we are anxious to help you receive your maximum allowable benefits. Prior to your first visit, please contact your insurance company to verify that our practice is an accepted provider in your plan. Once you have confirmed your insurance plan's acceptance, we will be happy to process your insurance claims for you. Please bring 1) a copy of your current insurance card 2) Photo ID that matches the last name as the name on your insurance card. If you do not see your insurance provider please contact our office.

Click Here for Full Insurance List

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Buckeye Community Health Plan
CareSource
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Freedom Life
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Partners
HealthSmart
Location
Findlay Women's Care
1917 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-420-0904
Fax: (419) 420-1893
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-420-0904