4.93/5
Findlay Women's Care -  - OB-GYN

Findlay Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Findlay, OH

335 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Findlay Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Findlay Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
RIAN N E.
Submitted 02/08/18
Everyone was very friendly. I felt very comfortable
JEANNE M F.
Submitted 02/07/18
Everyone is kind and helpful. Dr. Carmen is positive and supportive.
DENISE A D.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr Doty is the best. What a great atmosphere. She takes care of everything!!!!
YADIRA I N.
Submitted 02/02/18
She make me feel very comfortable and answer all my questions. Very kind doctor
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 02/02/18
Dr Perkins is very kind and answered all of my concerns.
ELIZABETH K.
Submitted 02/01/18
Very professional and quick.
JOANN G.
Submitted 01/30/18
Always feel comfortable talking about issues that I might be experiencing.
LACEY P.
Submitted 01/30/18
Dr Doty was wonderful and very caring from beginning to end.
SAMANTHA L K.
Submitted 01/29/18
Very nice
SAMANTHA L K.
Submitted 01/29/18
Very nice
TARA L M.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr Perkins and her nurses are very gentle and kind, while being thorough and listening well. They offer great care and instill confidence.
ANGELA M P.
Submitted 01/25/18
As always, professional with a sense of humor and practicality.
SAVANNA K.
Submitted 01/18/18
Thank you for your service you all were wonderful!
Karen R.
Submitted 01/17/18
I have been going to Sarah for years. She is an amazing listener and always puts my feelings and concerns first. I am very pleased and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Erica G.
Submitted 01/15/18
I have been treating with Dr. Perkins for several years. She helped me through an ectopic pregnancy and performed the surgery I needed. She just delivered our first baby in October 2017 and I can’t say enough wonderful things about her and the care she provides.
SARA L B.
Submitted 01/12/18
I had a great visit at Women’s Care! The staff was very friendly and I was pleased with my care! Doctor Perkins is a very thorough Doctor and I didn’t feel rushed at all! Thank you all for wonderful care!
DIANA L M.
Submitted 01/10/18
Everybody is caring and thoughtful. Dr. listens to my concerns, and explains treatment thoroughly. A great group!
ANDREA L R.
Submitted 12/28/17
Amazing!
CINDY S K.
Submitted 12/27/17
The staff is friendly and paided attention to what I needed
LISA V B.
Submitted 12/22/17
They are very caring ladies.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

We are providers for most of northwest Ohio's major health insurance plans. If you have medical insurance, we are anxious to help you receive your maximum allowable benefits. Prior to your first visit, please contact your insurance company to verify that our practice is an accepted provider in your plan. Once you have confirmed your insurance plan's acceptance, we will be happy to process your insurance claims for you. Please bring 1) a copy of your current insurance card 2) Photo ID that matches the last name as the name on your insurance card. If you do not see your insurance provider please contact our office.

Click Here for Full Insurance List

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Buckeye Community Health Plan
CareSource
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Freedom Life
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Partners
HealthSmart
Location
Findlay Women's Care
1917 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-420-0904
Fax: (419) 420-1893
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-420-0904