4.93/5
Findlay Women's Care -  - OB-GYN

Findlay Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Findlay, OH

296 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Findlay Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Findlay Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
SONDRA S H.
Submitted 02/13/19
Beautiful building. Very nice people.
MEGAN F.
Submitted 02/13/19
Everyone is so nice and takes very good care of me every time I'm there.
CORRINA C T.
Submitted 02/08/19
I feel very comfortable talking to her . Great experience
KAREN F F.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr Doty was very thorough with my appointment. Very impressed with Dr. Doty and her concern for her patient’s well being!!
DENISE A D.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr Doty is awesome. I trust her.
STEPHANIE G.
Submitted 02/05/19
I arrived early and was taken early love love that!!
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr Perkins is very kind and caring. She answered all my concerns.
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 01/25/19
Got me in on time, even early She's extremely knowledgeable
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 01/25/19
I'm always in good hands at Dr.Dotys office. I would recommend them always.
CAROLYN D.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Doty answered all my questions.
TILEIGH R C.
Submitted 01/19/19
I felt very comfortable and appreciate the positivity!
KIMBERLY S H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Doty was great at answering the questions I had before my surgery. She is definitely a doctor I highly recommend. Thank you Dr. Doty for doing a great job with my surgery. I am excited to recover and not have the issues I had.
MELINDA J S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Everyone was very kind and took excellent care of me.
RAQUEL R M.
Submitted 01/15/19
She was very nice and answered all our questions.
SHEILA J P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always friendly and takes time with her patients.
RAGINI M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Doty is trustful doctor . She understand the patient history and Recovery is so fast . She is the best
SUE E D.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Perkins is always friendly & encouraging!
SUZAN R E.
Submitted 01/05/19
The staff was very friendly! No wait ! Love Dr. Perkins.
CASANDRA K C.
Submitted 01/04/19
Short wait and they really care about their patients
RACHEL A A.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very informative and helpful.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

We are providers for most of northwest Ohio's major health insurance plans. If you have medical insurance, we are anxious to help you receive your maximum allowable benefits. Prior to your first visit, please contact your insurance company to verify that our practice is an accepted provider in your plan. Once you have confirmed your insurance plan's acceptance, we will be happy to process your insurance claims for you. Please bring 1) a copy of your current insurance card 2) Photo ID that matches the last name as the name on your insurance card. If you do not see your insurance provider please contact our office.

Click Here for Full Insurance List

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Buckeye Community Health Plan
CareSource
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Freedom Life
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Partners
HealthSmart
Location
Findlay Women's Care
1917 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-420-0904
Fax: (419) 420-1893
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-420-0904