4.93/5
Findlay Women's Care -  - OB-GYN

Findlay Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Findlay, OH

335 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Findlay Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Findlay Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
DEIRDRE L M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Even though I had to wait 40 minutes past my appointment time, the staff and doctor are caring and do a good job.
AMY L M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Perkins gave me plenty of time to discuss concerns. She is very kind, patient and understanding.
LINA A J.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Perkins is an excellent doctor! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
LISA K H.
Submitted 04/30/19
I like her
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very pleasant and professional staff. I was impressed from the moment I entered the door until the time I left.
TERESA A S.
Submitted 04/27/19
Very pleasant and thorough..
MARJEANE D K.
Submitted 04/25/19
Everyone from receptionist to nurse to Dr. Doty-Armstrong were very kind.
MONIQUE C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Doty is so caring, intelligent, and helpful. She makes an awkward situation so much easier.
TERRA M H.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very friendly.
LINDA M B.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Perkins immediately made me feel comfortable. She was personable and genuinely concerned about any problems or health issues I may be experiencing. I would recommend her to anyone.
TASMIN T M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Wonderful :)
JILL A M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Thank you!
KRISTINE L B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great people!
TRISHA R D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Everyone really friendly. No wait.
NANCY R S.
Submitted 04/04/19
So helpful - and practically no wait time. Dr Armstrong Doty is so down to earth. You know she’s listening.
CLAIRE E R.
Submitted 04/03/19
Every annual visit I have with Dr. Doty Armstrong is timely... I’ve never had to wait. I appreciate the time she takes with me answering my questions and listening to any concerns I have.
LINDA R L.
Submitted 04/03/19
Excellent care given by Dr Doty.
ANNAH R H.
Submitted 03/28/19
I was treated with sincere kindness during a pretty tough time! From ultrasound tech, midwife, and surgeon they answered all my questions patiently and sensitively. I appreciate the love I felt from humanity.
SUSAN L K.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very knowledgeable and kind.
KRISTY D V.
Submitted 03/22/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Perkins.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

We are providers for most of northwest Ohio's major health insurance plans. If you have medical insurance, we are anxious to help you receive your maximum allowable benefits. Prior to your first visit, please contact your insurance company to verify that our practice is an accepted provider in your plan. Once you have confirmed your insurance plan's acceptance, we will be happy to process your insurance claims for you. Please bring 1) a copy of your current insurance card 2) Photo ID that matches the last name as the name on your insurance card. If you do not see your insurance provider please contact our office.

Click Here for Full Insurance List

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Buckeye Community Health Plan
CareSource
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Freedom Life
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Partners
HealthSmart
Location
Findlay Women's Care
1917 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-420-0904
Fax: (419) 420-1893
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-420-0904