4.92/5
Findlay Women's Care -  - OB-GYN

Findlay Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Findlay, OH

266 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Findlay Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Findlay Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
KATIE J G.
Submitted 12/12/18
Every time I go to Women’s care, regardless of who I’m seeing or why, I feel like I’m at home, amongst friends.
KRISTINE L B.
Submitted 12/12/18
Always fast and friendly!
NICOLE C P.
Submitted 12/07/18
The staff is so welcoming and amazing. They were informative on questions we had. They see many patients a day but still act thrilled and excited for each new expecting patient.
DANIELE C.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Perkins is an extremely caring, thorough and knowledgeable doctor. I would highly recommend her. During my visit, the staff at the center was very nice too.
CHEYENNE A J.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very good and very pleasant. Easy to talk to and answered all my questions.
BARBARA J R.
Submitted 12/05/18
I am pleased with care and follow up of Dr. Doty.
JILL K A.
Submitted 11/30/18
Had a great visit today! Dr Doty is so kind . She is an amazing doctor. The staff is great too!
DAWN M C.
Submitted 11/30/18
Check in/out employees are always so friendly!! Love all the providers to!
JACQUELINE M M.
Submitted 11/29/18
Excellent care and knowledgeable staff.
KELLY A P.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very helpful!
LEAH N M.
Submitted 11/28/18
This was my first time meeting Dr H. I really liked her! She was friendly and listened to my concerns. Also the staff Is always welcoming, and I've had the same lady draw my blood twice now and she is amazing!!
KRISTINE L B.
Submitted 11/21/18
Great place with great staff
JILL K A.
Submitted 11/15/18
Everybody was very sweet and professional. Thank you!
FARAH A.
Submitted 11/12/18
She's a very nice doctor explain for me everything I asked Thank you so much doctor.
DIANN M H.
Submitted 11/10/18
If you are looking for a doctor who will take time to listen and carefully answer your questions, then you should schedule an appointment with Dr. Perkins! She is great!
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 11/10/18
An excellent experience as always with Dr. Perkins and staff!
BOBBI J L.
Submitted 11/08/18
Absolutely love Dr Perkins and the rest of the staff...I would highly recommend!!
JILL K A.
Submitted 11/07/18
What a wonderful , friendly staff. A very pleasant visit.
SYAMALA K.
Submitted 11/05/18
It was good to see DR.Perkins! She was with patience for all my doubts and questions and provided me with as much info as she can! Appreciate that
NICOLE M O.
Submitted 11/02/18
Office staff friendly, timely and considerate. Dr. Hochstettler answered my questions in a professional manner. Felt comfortable and respected.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

We are providers for most of northwest Ohio's major health insurance plans. If you have medical insurance, we are anxious to help you receive your maximum allowable benefits. Prior to your first visit, please contact your insurance company to verify that our practice is an accepted provider in your plan. Once you have confirmed your insurance plan's acceptance, we will be happy to process your insurance claims for you. Please bring 1) a copy of your current insurance card 2) Photo ID that matches the last name as the name on your insurance card. If you do not see your insurance provider please contact our office.

Click Here for Full Insurance List

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Buckeye Community Health Plan
CareSource
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Freedom Life
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Partners
HealthSmart
Location
Findlay Women's Care
1917 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-420-0904
Fax: (419) 420-1893
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-420-0904