4.93/5
Findlay Women's Care -  - OB-GYN

Findlay Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Findlay, OH

296 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Findlay Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Findlay Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
TAMMY S B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Excellent
GINGER G M.
Submitted 01/03/19
She is very personal, caring, and listens well to my situation.
ASHLEY S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Always friendly!
DANIELLE R C.
Submitted 12/20/18
Quick and friendly service
JACQUELINE M M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Overall good experience.
VALLINA D W.
Submitted 12/19/18
Awesome staff. Love how every person who works there are always so kind and attentive .
TAMARA A L.
Submitted 12/17/18
Very friendly, caring place.
ASHLEY M S.
Submitted 12/14/18
I have been going to Dr. Perkins for a few years now, and can’t say enough good things about her!! She is the nicest person I’ve ever met, and I have never felt so genuinely cared for by a Dr.! She’s done 4 surgeries for me, and I have felt so taken care of by her! She will forever by my Dr.!
ANDREANNA M R.
Submitted 12/13/18
I highly recommend Findlay Women’s Care. The physicians, PA and staff are very helpful and professional.
SARAH K L.
Submitted 12/13/18
All my questions were answered and my concerns were addressed beyond my expectations. The lady in the check out office is always amazing and extremely helpful in trying to get my appointments to fit my work schedule.
KATIE J G.
Submitted 12/12/18
Every time I go to Women’s care, regardless of who I’m seeing or why, I feel like I’m at home, amongst friends.
KRISTINE L B.
Submitted 12/12/18
Always fast and friendly!
NICOLE C P.
Submitted 12/07/18
The staff is so welcoming and amazing. They were informative on questions we had. They see many patients a day but still act thrilled and excited for each new expecting patient.
DANIELE C.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Perkins is an extremely caring, thorough and knowledgeable doctor. I would highly recommend her. During my visit, the staff at the center was very nice too.
CHEYENNE A J.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very good and very pleasant. Easy to talk to and answered all my questions.
BARBARA J R.
Submitted 12/05/18
I am pleased with care and follow up of Dr. Doty.
JILL K A.
Submitted 11/30/18
Had a great visit today! Dr Doty is so kind . She is an amazing doctor. The staff is great too!
DAWN M C.
Submitted 11/30/18
Check in/out employees are always so friendly!! Love all the providers to!
JACQUELINE M M.
Submitted 11/29/18
Excellent care and knowledgeable staff.
KELLY A P.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very helpful!

Most Major Insurances Accepted

We are providers for most of northwest Ohio's major health insurance plans. If you have medical insurance, we are anxious to help you receive your maximum allowable benefits. Prior to your first visit, please contact your insurance company to verify that our practice is an accepted provider in your plan. Once you have confirmed your insurance plan's acceptance, we will be happy to process your insurance claims for you. Please bring 1) a copy of your current insurance card 2) Photo ID that matches the last name as the name on your insurance card. If you do not see your insurance provider please contact our office.

Click Here for Full Insurance List

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Buckeye Community Health Plan
CareSource
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Freedom Life
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Partners
HealthSmart
Location
Findlay Women's Care
1917 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-420-0904
Fax: (419) 420-1893
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-420-0904