4.92/5
Findlay Women's Care -  - OB-GYN

Findlay Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Findlay, OH

266 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Findlay Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Findlay Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
BIANCA M M.
Submitted 09/19/18
I absolutely adore Dr. Doty! She has delivered both of my daughters c-section. She has always talked to me as a real person, and made me feel at ease. She is the absolute best.
SHEILA E H.
Submitted 09/19/18
I enjoy going to this office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Though I do wish when I asked a quest
KRYSTYEN D G.
Submitted 09/19/18
Love all of the doctors at Findlay women’s care! They are THE BEST.
MICHELLE A M.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr Perkins is always able to answer all my questions.
CATHERINE W.
Submitted 09/14/18
Thank you for the very positive experience.
CASEY E W.
Submitted 09/14/18
Appreciated her Taking the time to do extra tests for me
SHERI S B.
Submitted 09/14/18
I have been with Dr. Doty-Armstrong for many years. I have been through a lot with her and the staff. They are all great! Some even feel like extended family. I would not want to go anywhere else for my female needs! Thank you ladies for being the absolute best!!!!
STEPHANIE H.
Submitted 09/14/18
Wonderful!
BRANDI M D.
Submitted 09/13/18
The entire staff is very kind and welcoming! I was very comfortable, and left feeling very informed. Great environment!
Lyndsey S.
Submitted 09/12/18
My appointment was at 3 and I was expecting to wait. They got me in quickly and out quickly and answered all my questions.
LISA L A.
Submitted 09/11/18
Very friendly staff. Questions were answered very thoroughly.
KAREN M W.
Submitted 09/08/18
First time visit went great! Dr. Perkins was nice and easy to talk to.
FARAH A.
Submitted 09/07/18
Very good doctor and she is freindly
DEBRA F.
Submitted 09/07/18
This dr is a gem. After going to 2 different dr. that I was disappointed with 3rd time was a charm.
SAMANTHA L B.
Submitted 09/05/18
They are very professional and very understanding. I never feel rushed and feel like all my answers, concerns are taking care of
LAURA M G.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Perkins is very professional and takes time to explain things.
LAURA A B.
Submitted 09/02/18
Dr. Doty takes time to answer all questions and concerns . I never feel rushed . Laura
SUSAN D.
Submitted 08/31/18
I appreciate the fact that they get me in on time for my appt. Dr Doty-Armstrong is very friendly and caring. She listens to what my issues are and is very empathetic. Everyone in the office is friendly and accommodating. I am a very satisfied patient.
LINDSEY M M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Doty and her staff are always wonderful!
Jeanne F.
Submitted 08/28/18
Professional and friendly.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

We are providers for most of northwest Ohio's major health insurance plans. If you have medical insurance, we are anxious to help you receive your maximum allowable benefits. Prior to your first visit, please contact your insurance company to verify that our practice is an accepted provider in your plan. Once you have confirmed your insurance plan's acceptance, we will be happy to process your insurance claims for you. Please bring 1) a copy of your current insurance card 2) Photo ID that matches the last name as the name on your insurance card. If you do not see your insurance provider please contact our office.

Click Here for Full Insurance List

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Buckeye Community Health Plan
CareSource
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Freedom Life
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Partners
HealthSmart
Location
Findlay Women's Care
1917 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-420-0904
Fax: (419) 420-1893
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-420-0904