4.92/5
Findlay Women's Care -  - OB-GYN

Findlay Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Findlay, OH

266 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Findlay Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Findlay Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
SUSAN M C.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Doty is one of the best doctors in Findlay. I would highly recommend her and her staff.
MEGYN E P.
Submitted 08/23/18
She answered all my questions. Very kind.
HAILEY D.
Submitted 08/23/18
Even though this was just a small appointment and they see many of them all the time, it was a really big deal for my fiancé and I. We got to see our baby and hear it’s heart beat for the first time and the doctors and staff at Findlay Womans Health Care were great. They were kind, answered all of our question and genuinely seemed happy for us. It was a great first experience.
REBECCA L L.
Submitted 08/22/18
I never wait very long in the waiting room before I'm called back. The physician's spend quality time with you!
JULIE K S.
Submitted 08/20/18
.
AMAL H A.
Submitted 08/16/18
The best
AERIAL V F.
Submitted 08/16/18
This was my first time meeting Dr. Doty. She was very relatable and personable which I loved! I am very pleased with this facility so far!
TAMMY B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Such a great place. So glad I started going here would definitely recommend it too any female going through any stage of their life.
JENNIFER L B.
Submitted 08/15/18
Great staff and they genuinely care!
SARA E P.
Submitted 08/13/18
She definitely knows how to take care of her patients properly.
NICOLE M S.
Submitted 08/13/18
All my questions were answered
HISAKO T.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Doty and everyone in the office were great.
KACY L L.
Submitted 08/09/18
Staff was very friendly & helpful! Excellent care!
VAUNE C A.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dt Perkins was wonderful. I was a patient of another provider who left so I had to change which can be a little uncomfortable . I found Dr Perkins to be very down to earth and I was completely comfortable with her. I highly recommend Findlay Womens Care.
NINA G P.
Submitted 08/07/18
I really admire Dr. Doty! She is Smart, Kind & Understanding!!! Very nice staff too. I really, really like Dr. Carmen Doty!!
ANNETTE W.
Submitted 08/01/18
Everyone from the receptionist to Dr Doty were welcoming and made you feel comfortable! Thank you!
KAITLIN E P.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr H took the time to listen to me and answer all my questions. Highly recommend her!
TERESA A K.
Submitted 07/30/18
It was different this time but to make sure what is going on with me I am satisfied with the outcome. Discomfort is annoying but at least I will get the best treatment for my discomfort
AMANDA J R.
Submitted 07/26/18
Everyone is so caring and makes you feel very comfortable!
STEPHANIE RENEE T.
Submitted 07/24/18
A

Most Major Insurances Accepted

We are providers for most of northwest Ohio's major health insurance plans. If you have medical insurance, we are anxious to help you receive your maximum allowable benefits. Prior to your first visit, please contact your insurance company to verify that our practice is an accepted provider in your plan. Once you have confirmed your insurance plan's acceptance, we will be happy to process your insurance claims for you. Please bring 1) a copy of your current insurance card 2) Photo ID that matches the last name as the name on your insurance card. If you do not see your insurance provider please contact our office.

Click Here for Full Insurance List

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Buckeye Community Health Plan
CareSource
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Freedom Life
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Partners
HealthSmart
Location
Findlay Women's Care
1917 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-420-0904
Fax: (419) 420-1893
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-420-0904