4.92/5
Findlay Women's Care -  - OB-GYN

Findlay Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Findlay, OH

266 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Findlay Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Findlay Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
BRIDGET P L.
Submitted 07/20/18
Great
LYNDE S.
Submitted 07/19/18
Everyone was very kind and considerate. I highly recommend Findlay Women's Care.
JANET S C.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr H is a very caring and patient doctor. She listens to my questions and gives me answers.
BIANCA M M.
Submitted 07/13/18
I love Women’s Care :)
JESSICA L M.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Perkins is extremely approachable and thorough. She gives you all the time you need in each appointment and is sure to ask that she was clear in all her answers to my questions. I’m so glad my care was with her as I carried my third child!
AMAL H A.
Submitted 07/12/18
-
MARY M M.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Perkins has been very understanding of my situation and needs. She doesn’t make assumptions and understands that quality of life can be just as important as lab results. She made me feel like a human being and not just a number.
LEAH R.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Perkins and her staff are wonderful! Very attentive to requests and very patient with questions.
STEPHANIE L M.
Submitted 07/03/18
Great
SHANNON N B.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr Hochstettler was very patient with me while u asked questions regarding my diagnosis. She was very knowledgeable and made sure to not only speak to me, but my husband as well
ANDREA H W.
Submitted 06/28/18
I am very pleased with my experience starting with the online registration ending with discharge. I have absolutely no negative feedback.
MICHELLE L U.
Submitted 06/28/18
Answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable
B ELIZABETH I C.
Submitted 06/28/18
The people and doctor that worked with me were supportive of my anxiety and were very nice to interact with.
AMY M A.
Submitted 06/22/18
Very nice and what to know if everything is ok with me .it nice that I'm not just a #like other places
CHELSEA M.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr Doty and the staff are all wonderful, it was my very first surgery and they put all my worries at ease, and they answered any questions I had without hesitation! Truly a great experience!
Erica B.
Submitted 06/21/18
wasn’t the turn out we had hoped; but rest assured I felt so comfortable with Abby and she made my experience personable!
HANNAH B.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Hochstetler is always very professional and informative. She always makes sure to answer any questions I have
NANCY L W.
Submitted 06/19/18
It was absolutely great Dr. Perkins is the best
MELANIE G M.
Submitted 06/15/18
Outstanding care. A careful, skilled doctor. The office is top-notch too. Called me to explain that my doctor would be would be about 15 minutes late (I would guess a baby was coming!) and not to rush. Very thoughtful.
M CHRISTINE J.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Doty and her staff are AMAZING! I trusted her completely with my care.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

We are providers for most of northwest Ohio's major health insurance plans. If you have medical insurance, we are anxious to help you receive your maximum allowable benefits. Prior to your first visit, please contact your insurance company to verify that our practice is an accepted provider in your plan. Once you have confirmed your insurance plan's acceptance, we will be happy to process your insurance claims for you. Please bring 1) a copy of your current insurance card 2) Photo ID that matches the last name as the name on your insurance card. If you do not see your insurance provider please contact our office.

Click Here for Full Insurance List

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Buckeye Community Health Plan
CareSource
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Freedom Life
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Partners
HealthSmart
Location
Findlay Women's Care
1917 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-420-0904
Fax: (419) 420-1893
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-420-0904