4.93/5
Findlay Women's Care -  - OB-GYN

Findlay Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Findlay, OH

296 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Findlay Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Findlay Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
LISA L A.
Submitted 09/11/18
Very friendly staff. Questions were answered very thoroughly.
KAREN M W.
Submitted 09/08/18
First time visit went great! Dr. Perkins was nice and easy to talk to.
FARAH A.
Submitted 09/07/18
Very good doctor and she is freindly
DEBRA F.
Submitted 09/07/18
This dr is a gem. After going to 2 different dr. that I was disappointed with 3rd time was a charm.
SAMANTHA L B.
Submitted 09/05/18
They are very professional and very understanding. I never feel rushed and feel like all my answers, concerns are taking care of
LAURA M G.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Perkins is very professional and takes time to explain things.
LAURA A B.
Submitted 09/02/18
Dr. Doty takes time to answer all questions and concerns . I never feel rushed . Laura
SUSAN D.
Submitted 08/31/18
I appreciate the fact that they get me in on time for my appt. Dr Doty-Armstrong is very friendly and caring. She listens to what my issues are and is very empathetic. Everyone in the office is friendly and accommodating. I am a very satisfied patient.
LINDSEY M M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Doty and her staff are always wonderful!
Jeanne F.
Submitted 08/28/18
Professional and friendly.
SUSAN M C.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Doty is one of the best doctors in Findlay. I would highly recommend her and her staff.
MEGYN E P.
Submitted 08/23/18
She answered all my questions. Very kind.
HAILEY D.
Submitted 08/23/18
Even though this was just a small appointment and they see many of them all the time, it was a really big deal for my fiancé and I. We got to see our baby and hear it’s heart beat for the first time and the doctors and staff at Findlay Womans Health Care were great. They were kind, answered all of our question and genuinely seemed happy for us. It was a great first experience.
REBECCA L L.
Submitted 08/22/18
I never wait very long in the waiting room before I'm called back. The physician's spend quality time with you!
JULIE K S.
Submitted 08/20/18
.
AMAL H A.
Submitted 08/16/18
The best
AERIAL V F.
Submitted 08/16/18
This was my first time meeting Dr. Doty. She was very relatable and personable which I loved! I am very pleased with this facility so far!
TAMMY B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Such a great place. So glad I started going here would definitely recommend it too any female going through any stage of their life.
JENNIFER L B.
Submitted 08/15/18
Great staff and they genuinely care!
SARA E P.
Submitted 08/13/18
She definitely knows how to take care of her patients properly.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

We are providers for most of northwest Ohio's major health insurance plans. If you have medical insurance, we are anxious to help you receive your maximum allowable benefits. Prior to your first visit, please contact your insurance company to verify that our practice is an accepted provider in your plan. Once you have confirmed your insurance plan's acceptance, we will be happy to process your insurance claims for you. Please bring 1) a copy of your current insurance card 2) Photo ID that matches the last name as the name on your insurance card. If you do not see your insurance provider please contact our office.

Click Here for Full Insurance List

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Buckeye Community Health Plan
CareSource
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Freedom Life
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Partners
HealthSmart
Location
Findlay Women's Care
1917 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-420-0904
Fax: (419) 420-1893
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-420-0904