4.92/5
Findlay Women's Care -  - OB-GYN

Findlay Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Findlay, OH

266 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Findlay Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Findlay Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
ERIKA G R.
Submitted 06/13/18
Makes me feel comfortable
JENNY M.
Submitted 06/12/18
All my nurses doctors and staff were amazing
MARCIA J P.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Doty-Armstrong is very friendly and seems sincerely interested to know how we are and what's happening in our lives. She's very knowledgeable and responsive.
SANDY K S.
Submitted 06/09/18
Dr.Hochstettler was very friendly n there to answer questions before my surgery. She always treated me with respect. Thanks for a great job
CHARLENE F W.
Submitted 06/07/18
Very friendly and thorough.
LINDSAY L.
Submitted 06/07/18
Wonderful staff, hardly no wait time and everything flowed very smoothly from check in to recovery. Everyone was very nice and professional.
SHELLY L T.
Submitted 06/04/18
I just love Dr Doty. She’s one of the best doctors around.
SHELLY L T.
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr. H was a fabulous surgeon.
ALLISON C.
Submitted 06/01/18
Friendly helpful staff
DIANN M H.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr. Perkins always takes time to talk and listen before beginning her examine. I never feel like she is trying to rush to get to the next patient and is genuinely concerned about my health.
SHIRLEY M S.
Submitted 05/25/18
very good doctor and very helpful
RHONDA M.
Submitted 05/21/18
I love Dr Doty! She is always professional and answers all my questions.
RHONDA D C.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr Perkins always takes her time to listen to my concerns and help with solutions. I never feel rushed. She's an excellent Dr.
MELANIE A R.
Submitted 05/16/18
I’m a very nervous patient. This was my first time meeting Dr Hochstettler. She put me so at ease. That is not an easy task. I would recommend her to anyone
BRIT E R.
Submitted 05/16/18
Had an ablation, which is incredibly uncomfortable. But the staff and Dr. Doty-Armstrong were honest and efficient and very natural about it. I felt at ease, was coached well, actually treated me like they were supportive friends as opposed to doctor and patient. Not going to lie, it really hurts! I felt well attended, was given honest information, the facility is very clean, all staff are kind. Thank you, ladies for making this not be so awful.
ALEXIS R H.
Submitted 05/10/18
They always listen to everything I am concerned about and help in every way possible.
TAYLOR J H.
Submitted 05/10/18
My daughter is 100%better after being treated.
LYDIA K B.
Submitted 05/09/18
Took the time to ask questions and to let me ask questions.
SANDRA K S.
Submitted 05/08/18
Did not have to wait for my appointment. Care was excellent.
TANGI R.
Submitted 05/07/18
Very prompt, thorough, and helpful

Most Major Insurances Accepted

We are providers for most of northwest Ohio's major health insurance plans. If you have medical insurance, we are anxious to help you receive your maximum allowable benefits. Prior to your first visit, please contact your insurance company to verify that our practice is an accepted provider in your plan. Once you have confirmed your insurance plan's acceptance, we will be happy to process your insurance claims for you. Please bring 1) a copy of your current insurance card 2) Photo ID that matches the last name as the name on your insurance card. If you do not see your insurance provider please contact our office.

Click Here for Full Insurance List

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Buckeye Community Health Plan
CareSource
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Freedom Life
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Partners
HealthSmart
Location
Findlay Women's Care
1917 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-420-0904
Fax: (419) 420-1893
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-420-0904