4.92/5
Findlay Women's Care -  - OB-GYN

Findlay Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Findlay, OH

266 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Findlay Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Findlay Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
SARAH M S.
Submitted 05/06/18
I would not trade this facility or the drs and staff for any other place they are very nice and completely explain everything to you in a way you understand AAA for this place of business
SHARI A R.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Perkins is very thorough.
CAROL S G.
Submitted 04/27/18
I was very pleased with everything. Every one was very pleasant and nice.
TAYSIA M M.
Submitted 04/26/18
Love the staff!
JODY K S.
Submitted 04/25/18
Each person I dealt with was friendly and very helpful. Dr. Perkins is knowledgeable and friendly. She took the time to answer all my questions. I felt very comfortable talking with her. Thankyou!
SANDRA H W.
Submitted 04/24/18
Very caring and I believe will correct the problem.
AMANDA J Y.
Submitted 04/20/18
I feel the doctors, nurses, and midwives don't listen clearly to concerns or anything like that. The one midwife interrupts everything you say like she knows exactly where you are going with what your trying to say. Just feel like they need to listen better without interruption and take concerns into consideration, doing what they can to make the patient feel better about the concerns they have.
AUTUMN M C.
Submitted 04/19/18
JENNIFER D M.
Submitted 04/18/18
I trust Dr Doty completely. He care, kindness, and even 'friendship' makes me feel confident in her care.
KIM J C.
Submitted 04/15/18
She was very kind and explained everything to me, would highly recommend her.
JUNE R R.
Submitted 04/13/18
Was able to talk n question without a feeling of rush...
VANESSA M H.
Submitted 04/12/18
I was very happy with my appointment with Dr. Doty. There was some confusion during check as to which test I needed at the hospital and I am not 100% certain in the accuracy of how this portion of the visit went. But I was very happy with Dr. Doty.
NINA K S.
Submitted 04/11/18
Dr.Doty is wonderful. All the staff is great. I've always felt total comfort with their care. I would recommend any woman,in any stage of life,to entrust their care to Findlay Women's Care.
ELIZABETH A B.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Doty was exceptional. Felt so relaxed and at ease with her. She answered all my questions in a manner so easy to understand.
LINDSEY J S.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Doty and staff wetr absolutely fantastic. They made me feel comfortable and treated both myself and my husband with the most respect.
KRYSTYEN D G.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr H is the BEST doctor- I absolutely adore her. She is so patient and kind.
MCKENZIE M R.
Submitted 03/31/18
Dr. Doty was easy to talk to and made the appointment very easy!! Thank you!!
PAMELA K H.
Submitted 03/29/18
Everyone was very nice. Dr. Perkins took her time with me and was very willing to answer all my questions.
SHERLIE A B.
Submitted 03/27/18
Awesome Dr. Was the best and staff very helpful and kind.would recommend Dr.perkins to any woman.
REBECCA A S.
Submitted 03/22/18
Everyone in the office was friendly and worked efficiently. I was in and out of the office in 30 min. And i had all my questions answered.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

We are providers for most of northwest Ohio's major health insurance plans. If you have medical insurance, we are anxious to help you receive your maximum allowable benefits. Prior to your first visit, please contact your insurance company to verify that our practice is an accepted provider in your plan. Once you have confirmed your insurance plan's acceptance, we will be happy to process your insurance claims for you. Please bring 1) a copy of your current insurance card 2) Photo ID that matches the last name as the name on your insurance card. If you do not see your insurance provider please contact our office.

Click Here for Full Insurance List

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Buckeye Community Health Plan
CareSource
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Freedom Life
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Partners
HealthSmart
Location
Findlay Women's Care
1917 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-420-0904
Fax: (419) 420-1893
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-420-0904