4.93/5
Findlay Women's Care -  - OB-GYN

Findlay Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Findlay, OH

296 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Findlay Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Findlay Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
ANDREA H W.
Submitted 06/28/18
I am very pleased with my experience starting with the online registration ending with discharge. I have absolutely no negative feedback.
MICHELLE L U.
Submitted 06/28/18
Answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable
B ELIZABETH I C.
Submitted 06/28/18
The people and doctor that worked with me were supportive of my anxiety and were very nice to interact with.
AMY M A.
Submitted 06/22/18
Very nice and what to know if everything is ok with me .it nice that I'm not just a #like other places
CHELSEA M.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr Doty and the staff are all wonderful, it was my very first surgery and they put all my worries at ease, and they answered any questions I had without hesitation! Truly a great experience!
Erica B.
Submitted 06/21/18
wasn’t the turn out we had hoped; but rest assured I felt so comfortable with Abby and she made my experience personable!
HANNAH B.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Hochstetler is always very professional and informative. She always makes sure to answer any questions I have
NANCY L W.
Submitted 06/19/18
It was absolutely great Dr. Perkins is the best
MELANIE G M.
Submitted 06/15/18
Outstanding care. A careful, skilled doctor. The office is top-notch too. Called me to explain that my doctor would be would be about 15 minutes late (I would guess a baby was coming!) and not to rush. Very thoughtful.
M CHRISTINE J.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Doty and her staff are AMAZING! I trusted her completely with my care.
ERIKA G R.
Submitted 06/13/18
Makes me feel comfortable
JENNY M.
Submitted 06/12/18
All my nurses doctors and staff were amazing
MARCIA J P.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Doty-Armstrong is very friendly and seems sincerely interested to know how we are and what's happening in our lives. She's very knowledgeable and responsive.
SANDY K S.
Submitted 06/09/18
Dr.Hochstettler was very friendly n there to answer questions before my surgery. She always treated me with respect. Thanks for a great job
CHARLENE F W.
Submitted 06/07/18
Very friendly and thorough.
LINDSAY L.
Submitted 06/07/18
Wonderful staff, hardly no wait time and everything flowed very smoothly from check in to recovery. Everyone was very nice and professional.
SHELLY L T.
Submitted 06/04/18
I just love Dr Doty. She’s one of the best doctors around.
SHELLY L T.
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr. H was a fabulous surgeon.
ALLISON C.
Submitted 06/01/18
Friendly helpful staff
DIANN M H.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr. Perkins always takes time to talk and listen before beginning her examine. I never feel like she is trying to rush to get to the next patient and is genuinely concerned about my health.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

We are providers for most of northwest Ohio's major health insurance plans. If you have medical insurance, we are anxious to help you receive your maximum allowable benefits. Prior to your first visit, please contact your insurance company to verify that our practice is an accepted provider in your plan. Once you have confirmed your insurance plan's acceptance, we will be happy to process your insurance claims for you. Please bring 1) a copy of your current insurance card 2) Photo ID that matches the last name as the name on your insurance card. If you do not see your insurance provider please contact our office.

Click Here for Full Insurance List

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Buckeye Community Health Plan
CareSource
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Freedom Life
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Partners
HealthSmart
Location
Findlay Women's Care
1917 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-420-0904
Fax: (419) 420-1893
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-420-0904